Office Bearers and Advisors

President

Mr. Subha Brata Sarmah
Gharmara Satra Lane
Zoo-Narengi Road, Gitanagar
Guwahati-781020
(M) 9435049982
E-mail sb.sarmah@rediffmail.com

Hony. General Secretary

Mr. Bhabesh Hazarika
M N Enclave, Flat No. 28
Senduri Ali, Zoo Road
Guwahati-781024
(M) 94351-01538
E-mail :bhasmghy24@yahoo.com


Vice- President cum CEO

Mr. Dhireswar Gohain   
House No. 5,Chandmari Colony Road
Chandmari, Guwahati-781003
(M) 8403950524
E-mail :dhireswar_gohain@yahoo.com

Vice-President

Mr. B.K. Duari
Kahilipar, Near L P School
Guwahati-781019
(M) 9435403011
EMAIL bkduari@gmail.com


Joint Secretary

Mr. Bibhuti Dutta
302 Monali Apartment
Japorigoog
Guwahati-781006


Hony Treasurer

Mr. Mukul Bora
House No 88, Rajgarh Link Road,Near Santipath
GUWAHATI 781024
Landline : 0361 2456001 Res, Office 2460360
Cell 9435044865
EMAIL mukulbora@gmail.com


Individual Director

Mr. A N N I Laskar
House No. 97
Hatigaon, Opp. Metropolitan School
Guwahati-781038
(M) 9435062116
E-mail :annilaskar@gmail.com

Individual Director

Mr. Satinder Anand
Proprietor, R.N. Om Prakash & Co.
Paltanbazar
Guwahati-781008
(M) 9864028845
E-mail :anandsatinder@ymail.com


Individual Director

Mr. Tamal Sen
5/A City Enclave, 4th Floor
AP Battalion Road
Lutuma
Guwahati-781018
(M) 9864013592 E-mail :tamalsen74@gmail.com

Individual Director

Mr. P.K. Barthakur
Shivam Path, Ganesh Mandir Path
New Guwahati
Guwahati-781020
Ph : 9101536457
E-mail :pkbarthakur35@gmail.com


Individual Director

Mr. O.P. Dahima
Proprietor
Universal Refreezetor
Rajgarh Road
Guwahati-781003
(M) 9864023295
E-mail :opdahima@gmail.com

Directors from Corporates

Mr. Jayanta Pathak
Durgasorobar
Kamakhya Gate
Guwahati-781009
(M) 9864061841
E-mail :jpathak456@gmail.com



Past President

Mr. D.N. Barua
Ambikagirinagar, House No. 2
R.G. Barua Road
Guwahati-781024
(M) 09435108647
E-mail :guwahatima@gmail.com

Directors from Corporates

Mr. Simanta Goswami
Durgasarobar, Kamakhya Gate
Guwahati-781009
(M) 9854025510
E-mail :simantagoswami@gmail.com



Individual Director

Mr. Parag Phukan
New Sarania, Gandhi Basti
Guwahati-781003
(M) 9957103030
E-mail :paragphukan13@gmail.com

Individual Director

Ms. Mamoni Barthakur
House No. 2, Ambikagiri nagar
Guwahati-24
(M) 9864038987
E-mail :mamonibarthakur@gmail.com


Individual Director

Mr. Kirti Barbaruah
Flat No. 101 – Ashroy Enclave
VIP Road, Borbari
Guwahati-781036
(M) 9678004205
E-mail :kirti.barbaruah@gmail.com

Individual Director

Mr. Kamaruddin. Ahmed
Lakhatokia, SS Road
Guwahati-781001
(M) 905084267
E-mail :kamaruddin2007@gmail.com



Individual Director

Mr. Ajay Kumar Sarma
H. No. 12, Lakhiminagar Path
Hatigaon , Guwahati-781038
(M) 9435519034
E-mail :aksarma321@gmail.com




Advisor

Mr. Chiranjit Chaliha
H B Road, Uzanbazar,
Guwahati-781004
(M) 9864022812
E-mail :chalihach@gmail.com

Advisor

Mr. Shantikam Hazarika
Nizarapar, Chandmari Coloney
Guwahati-781003
(M) 9435107812