North East Young Managers Competition Award ceremony

  • 22,23 MAY, 2016

Number of participants : 40 (Forty)only paid participant @ Rs. 3000/- per participant

North East Young Managers Competition was held on 22nd& 23rd December, 2016. The awards were distributed in a meeting on 3rd January, 2017.

Mr. J P Rajkhowa, Former Governor of Arunachal Pradesh, distributed the awards. The award winners were –

1. Mr.SwapnilZodape of IOCL, Guwahati Refinery
2. Mrs.Kastuary Devi, Numaligarh Refinery Limited.
3. Mr.SudeepRanjan pal, IOCL, Bongaigaon Refinery
4. Mr.Minmoy J. Bora, Jyothy Laboratories Limited
5. Ms.TaraliDeka, AEGCL
6. Mr.SantanuBikashBarua, IOCL, Guwahati refinery

There were 40 paid participants for the competition.